Thank You for Joining Us



2018 Annual Event

On April 19, we raised our voices at our annual celebration of girls and endless possibilities. Our emcee, KARE 11 journalist Adrienne Broaddus, moderated a panel of alumnae, featuring Kailee LMP ’07 and Crystalyn LMP ’07. These accomplished young women shared their ABF stories and what they are doing now: Kailee is a financial advisor and Crystalyn is a hockey standout who will play for the Gophers next season.

Through their generosity, our guests and donors told the ABF board, alumnae, volunteers and staff, “Girls matter, girls are important and girls need us,” and helped raise $300,000 for programs and grants for Minnesota girls. All of us at the Ann Bancroft Foundation say “Thank you”: Thank you for your support and your belief in our mission.

If you'd like to see a sneak peak of the event,view our Facebook Live video!

If you participated in the Step & Repeat, click here to view and download your photos. You will need to enter ABF2018 to access the page.


Broaddus_Picture.jpgWe'd like to send a special shout out to our program emcee, KARE 11’s Adrienne Broaddus, who introduced guests to a panel of young alumnae who inspired us all to “Imagine Something Bigger.”

For more information our annual celebration, contact us at 612-338-5752 or

Thank You to Our Event Sponsors


Presenting Sponsor


Print Sponsor


Gold Level Sponsors

   logo_Deloitte2_Square_150px.png   logo_FredLaw_Square_150px.png   logo_NorthBay2_Square_150px.png   logo_Olson_Square_150px.jpg   logo_polaris_Square_150px.png   logo_think2perform_Square_150px.png   logo_Zelle_Square_150px.png

Silver Level Sponsors

 logo_Bluecross_Square_150px.png    logo_BlueStem_Square_150px.png    logo_CSS_Square_150px.png    logo_FoxRothschild_Square_150px.png    logo_MNLynx_150px.jpg    logo_MNTimberwolves_150px.jpg   logo_SALO_Square_150px.png    logo_wfmn_Square.png

Sarah Andersen  Kris Carlton & Jan Malcolm John Sullivan

Bronze Level Sponsors

Alerus Financial  Jane Sage Cowles
Virginia Dale Jolene Hart
Joan Higinbotham Kathy Larkin
Wilderness Inquiry